Manheim Edmonton

Manheim Edmonton

 

Participate in our sale events online by joining our live Simulcast.

Thursday 10:00 AM MST

VIEW RUNLIST

VIEW SIMULCAST

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Upcoming Sale Events

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

 

 

 

 

 

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Contact Us

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

(780)-784-5555 or (800) 667-4656

Fax: (905) 875-5422

Manheim Edmonton Digital Auction Hours

 


24hr drop-off

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Find Us

Manheim Toronto Swash Line


Our Team

Wolfgang Robert

Wolfgang Robert

General Manager

wolfgang.robert@coxautoinc.com

T: (780) 784-5555

Rob Palumbi

Rob Palumbi

Regional Sales Director

robert.palumbi@coxautoinc.com

T: (780) 691-4297

Jade Helgason

Jade Helgason

Office Manager

Jade.Helgason@coxautoinc.com

T: (780)-340-2029

Tayler Powell

Tayler Powell

Operations Manager

Tayler.Powell@coxautoinc.com

T: (587)-335-2265

Ryan Graham

Ryan Graham

District Manager - Edmonton South

ryan.graham@coxautoinc.com

T: (587) 545-9953

Brad Withrow

Brad Withrow

Industrial ,Construction & Fleet Sales Representative

Brad.Withrow@coxautoinc.com

T: (780)-699-5040

Ken King

Ken King

District Manager Sales- Edmonton West

Kenneth.King@coxautoinc.com

T: (587)-338-5573

Ed Farhat

Ed Farhat

Transport Co-Ordinator Ready Logistics

Adnan.Farhat@coxautoinc.com

T: (587)-340-4819

John Sidoti

John Sidoti

National Sales Director

john.sidoti@coxautoinc.com

T: (905) 213-3775