Manheim Toronto

Manheim Toronto

Participate in our sale events online by joining our live Simulcast.

Tuesday 10:00 AM EST & Thursday 6:30 PM EST

VIEW RUNLIST

VIEW SIMULCAST

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Upcoming Sale Events

 

.

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Contact Us

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

(905) 875-2915 or (800) 667-4656

Fax: (905) 875-5422

Manheim Toronto Digital Auction Hours



Security: If you require vehicles to be staged at the West Gate, 
Email Us Here.

24hr drop-off/pick-up

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Find Us

Manheim Toronto Swash Line


Our Team

Jason Deluca

Jason Deluca

Assistant General Manager

jason.deluca@coxautoinc.com

T: (905) 875-5429

Gerry Johnson

Gerry Johnson

AGM, Client

gerald.johnson@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 605-2462

John Sidoti

John Sidoti

National Sales Director

john.sidoti@coxautoinc.com

T: (905) 213-3775

Kelley Mitchell

Office Manager / Dealer Services Manager

kelley.mitchell@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 788-6557

Amanda Atchison

Arbitration Manager

amanda.atchison@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 434-8540

Amberley Jalbert

District Manager - Kitchener to Windsor

amberley.jalbert@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 859-1248

Lisa Moulin

District Manager - Central Ontario

lisa.moulin@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 859-2172

Caner Unay

District Manager – Brampton to Barrie

Caner.Unay@coxautoinc.com

T: (647)-326-0501

Craig Krauter

District Manager - Scarborough to Ottawa

craig krauter@coxautoinc.com

T: (647) 233 1336

Jasmeen Toor

District Manager

jasmeen.toor@coxautoinc.com

T: (416)-522-1903

Dolly Romanelli

District Manager - Milton, Burlington, Oakville, Hamilton, Niagara Falls

dolly.romanelli@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 254-2690

Bobby Fillman

Trade Desk Supervisor

bobby.fillman@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 476-6225

Nick Murray

Trade Desk Representative

nick.murray@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 575-3915

Commercial Department

Commercial Representatives

CommercialDept@coxautoinc.com

T: 905-875-5451