Manheim Toronto

Manheim Toronto

Upcoming Sale Events

Participate in our sale events online by joining our live Simulcast.

See vehicles available for upcoming sales.

> Consignment Sales

Contact Us

8277 Lawson Rd., Milton, ON L9T 5C7, Canada

Fax: (905) 875-5422

TUESDAY sale starts at 10:00am

THURSDAY sale starts at 6:30pm

Purchase vehicles 24/7 MUVITcanada.com

MAIN OFFICES HOURS

Monday 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

*Note that hours may differ based on location. Holidays may affect regular operating hours.

Viewing Hours - By Appointment Online

To request viewing please email: man-torontofrontoffice@manheim.com
Monday: 1:00PM - 4:00PM
Thursday: 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Main Gate Hours

Monday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

West Gate Hours  

Monday 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 8:00AM - 7:00PM

If you require vehicles to be staged at the West Gate, email: ManheimTorontoVehicleStaging@coxautoinc.com

Security
24hr drop-off/pick-up

Find Us

ManheimToronto

Sale Starts Every
Tuesday at 10:00am & Thursday at 6:30pm

8277 Lawson Rd.
Milton, Ontario 
L9T 5C7

(905) 875-2915 & (800) 667-4656

Fax: (450) 875-3047

See Location

Our Team

Jason Deluca

Jason Deluca

Assistant General Manager

jason.deluca@coxautoinc.com

T: (905) 875-5429

Gerry Johnson

Gerry Johnson

AGM, Client

gerald.johnson@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 605-2462

John Sidoti

John Sidoti

National Sales Director

john.sidoti@coxautoinc.com

T: (905) 213-3775

Sherin Solomon

Sherin Solomon

Regional Sales Director

sherin.solomon@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 919-8428

Kelley Mitchell

Office Manager / Dealer Services Manager

kelley.mitchell@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 788-6557

Amanda Atchison

Arbitration Manager

amanda.atchison@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 434-8540

Amberley Jalbert

District Manager - Kitchener to Windsor

amberley.jalbert@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 859-1248

John Tucci

District Manager - Brampton, Mississauga, Bolton, Orangeville, Barrie

john.tucci@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 347-3508

Scott Fasuyi

District Manager - Toronto to Ottawa, North York, Vaughan

scott.fasuyi@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 884-1885

Dolly Romanelli

District Manager - Milton, Burlington, Oakville, Hamilton, Niagara Falls

dolly.romanelli@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 254-2690

Bobby Fillman

Trade Desk Supervisor

bobby.fillman@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 476-6225

Michael Bertulli

Trade Desk Representative

michael.bertulli@coxautoinc.com

T: (647) 221-2567

Nick Murray

Trade Desk Representative

nick.murray@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 575-3915

Joe Ferguson

Trade Desk Representative

joe.ferguson@coxautoinc.com

T: (905) 691-5885

Commercial Department

Commercial Representatives

CommercialDept@coxautoinc.com

T: 905-875-5451