Manheim Toronto

Manheim Toronto

 

Participate in our sale events online by joining our live Simulcast.

Tuesday 10:00 AM EST & Thursday 6:30 PM EST

VIEW RUNLIST

VIEW SIMULCAST

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Upcoming Sale Events

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Manheim Toronto Digital Auction Long Weekend Promotion

  

*DEALER SALE – TERMS FOR MAY 10TH-19TH, 2022 Short Contest Rules: * No purchase necessary. All rights reserved. The Manheim Toronto Victoria Day Long Weekend Sale (“Sale”) terms are valid exclusively for Canadian dealers who are registered customers with Manheim Toronto, are at least eighteen (18) years of age and residents of Ontario (“Qualifying Dealers”). Qualifying Dealers who buy or sell a vehicle online or in person between May 10, 2022, and May 19, 2022, (“Sale Period”) will be entered into ten (10) random draws to be held May 20, 2022 from the list of online and in-person attendees during the Sale Period to win ten (10) prizes. Ten (10) prizes consisting of one (i) Gas Barbecue, (ii) Outdoor Firepit, (iii) three (3) Hard Yeti Coolers, (iv) two (2) Small Yeti Tumblers, and (v) three (3) Large Yeti Tumblers. Approximate retail value of each prize is (i) $1300 CDN, (ii) $650 CDN, (iii) $450 CDN each cooler, (iv) $35 CDN each tumbler, and (v) $50 CDN each tumbler. Odds of winning depend on number of eligible entries received

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Contact Us

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

(905) 875-2915 or (800) 667-4656

Fax: (905) 875-5422

Manheim Toronto Digital Auction Hours


Security: If you require vehicles to be staged at the West Gate, 
Email Us Here.

24hr drop-off/pick-up

Manheim Toronto Swash Line

Find Us

Manheim Toronto Swash Line


Our Team

Jason Deluca

Jason Deluca

Assistant General Manager

jason.deluca@coxautoinc.com

T: (905) 875-5429

Gerry Johnson

Gerry Johnson

AGM, Client

gerald.johnson@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 605-2462

John Sidoti

John Sidoti

National Sales Director

john.sidoti@coxautoinc.com

T: (905) 213-3775

Kelley Mitchell

Office Manager / Dealer Services Manager

kelley.mitchell@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 788-6557

Amanda Atchison

Arbitration Manager

amanda.atchison@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 434-8540

Amberley Jalbert

District Manager - Kitchener to Windsor

amberley.jalbert@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 859-1248

Dolly Romanelli

District Manager - Milton, Burlington, Oakville, Hamilton, Niagara Falls

dolly.romanelli@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 254-2690

Craig Krauter

District Manager - Scarborough to Ottawa

craig krauter@coxautoinc.com

T: (647) 233 1336

Lisa Moulin

District Manager - Central Ontario

lisa.moulin@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 859-2172

Bobby Fillman

Trade Desk Supervisor

bobby.fillman@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 476-6225

Nick Murray

Trade Desk Representative

nick.murray@coxautoinc.com

T: (416) 575-3915

Commercial Department

Commercial Representatives

CommercialDept@coxautoinc.com

T: 905-875-5451